Recommended Vendors

I have worked with hundreds of wedding vendors, and these are by far my absolute favorite. You can’t go wrong with any one of these guys!

Coordinators/Designer:

It’s Your Day Events – www.itsyourdayevents.com

Finch and Thistle – http://www.finchandthistleevents.com

Amber Sooter – http://areneeweddings.com

Simply by Tamara Nicole – http://www.simplytamaranicole.com

Wedding Wise – http://www.weddingwiseseattle.com

Maris Events (now Gather Events) – http://www.marisevents.com

Manette Gracie – www.manettegracie.com

Simplicity Events – https://www.facebook.com/SimplicityEventsLLC

Hair/Makeup:

KLS Makeup Artistry – http://www.kls-makeupartistry.com

Yessie Libby (hair and makeup) – www.yessiemakeupartistry.com

Urbanista Weddings – http://www.urbanistaweddings.com

Nikki Molinar – http://www.nmartistry.net

Anna Anderson – https://www.facebook.com/AnnaAnderson4/

Christy Kao – www.christykmakeuphair.com

Sarah Rorvig – http://www.sarahrorvig.com

Florist:

From The Ground Up – www.fromthegroundupfloral.com

Vases Wild – vaseswild.com

In Bloom Designs – www.inbloomdesigns.com

Seven Sisters Designs – www.facebook.com/Seven-Sister-Designs-134842543257265

Cakes and Desserts:

Nancy with Saltadena: https://www.saltadena.com

Tanya’s Take On Cake: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tanyas-Take-On-Cake

Honey Crumb Cake – www.honeycrumb.com

Tallant House – www.tallanthouse.com

DJ:

Brandon Ghorley – brandonghordley@gmail.com

Jimmy C – jcafarella@hotmail.com

Seattle Wedding DJ – Sean – bestseattleweddingdj@gmail.com

Videographers:

Green Attic Films – http://www.greenatticfilms.com/

Pixel Dust – pixeldustweddings.com

Cabfare Productions – http://www.cabfareproductions.com

Anchored Memories – http://anchoredmemories.com